ZonaWareza варез портал :]


Добро пожаловать на портал ZonaWareza.net

На нашем сайте ежедневно публикуются десятки качественных и свежих материалов, которые Вы можете скачать абсолютно бесплатно. Рекомендуем Вам добавить ZonaWareza.net в закладки, а также подписаться на RSS ленту, чтобы не пропускать интересных новостей.
Стартовая Избранное Главная Контакты Карта сайта
Варез портал
zonawareza.net » Музыка » ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res]

Меню сайта


Чего Вы хотите видеть больше всего у нас на сайте?
Да все вроде у вас есть..

RussianUK USA Germany Finland France Denmark Spain Sweden Japan China
Обменник Obmenka.ua

Скачать бесплатно ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res]

Просмотров: 40 Автор: kingdevil
 (голосов: 0)

ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res]

Artist: ORA
Title: Many are the Wonders
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: harmonia mundi
Genre: Classical
Quality: flac lossless / flac 24 bits - 44.1Khz
Total Time: 01:10:30
Total Size: 303 / 624 mb

01. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: I. Man Blest No Doubt - ORA and Suzi Digby
02. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: II. Let God Arise - ORA and Suzi Digby
03. O sacrum convivium - ORA and Suzi Digby
04. Three New Motets: II. O sacrum convivium - ORA and Suzi Digby
05. If ye love me - ORA and Suzi Digby
06. Reflection on Thomas Tallis' If Ye Love Me - ORA and Suzi Digby
07. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: III. Why Fum'th in Sight - ORA and Suzi Digby
08. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: IV. O Come in One to Praise the Lord - ORA and Suzi Digby
09. Videte Miraculum (Vespers respond) - ORA and Suzi Digby
10. Videte miraculum - ORA and Suzi Digby
11. Loquebantur - ORA and Suzi Digby
12. Many are the Wonders - ORA and Suzi Digby
13. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: V. E'en Like the Hunted Hind - ORA and Suzi Digby
14. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: VI. Expend, O Lord, my Plaint - ORA and Suzi Digby
15. O nata lux - ORA and Suzi Digby
16. O Light of Light - ORA and Suzi Digby
17. Te lucis ante terminum - ORA and Suzi Digby
18. Night Prayer - ORA, Lucy Cox and Suzi Digby
19. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: VII. Why Brag'st in Malice High - ORA and Suzi Digby
20. Archbishop Parker'S Psalter: VIII. God Grant With Grace - ORA and Suzi Digby
21. Archbishop Parker's Psalm 150 - ORA and Suzi Digby
22. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: Ordinal. Come Holy Ghost - ORA and Suzi Digby
23. Tallis Canon - ORA and Suzi Digby
24. Archbishop Parker's Psalter: Appendix. Why Fum'th in Sight - ORA and Suzi Digby

Ancient and modern sit side by side to magical effect in this third album from ORA, Suzi Digby's superb mixed-voice choir. Woven among some of the most powerful choral works by the greatest of 16th-century choral composers, Thomas Tallis, are eight modern works, most commissioned by the group. Tallis provides the inspiration-and sets the bar very high-and the contemporary responses are wonderfully characterful and imaginative. Alongside Tallis's magnificent outpourings, the highlights are Kerry Andrew's "Archbishop Parker's Psalm 150", Alec Roth's "Night Prayer" and Ken Burton's haunting, spiritual-like "Many are the Wonders".
England's choral scene is vigorous, with many groups exploring different aspects of the country's long legacy of choral music. The vocal chamber ensemble ORA (it is ambivalent about the term "choir") takes that as a starting point for further creativity rather than simply as a given. ORA, it writes, "was born out of a belief that we are in a second Golden Age of choral music, comparable with that of the Renaissance." It has, accordingly, been active in commissioning new music. "We love the choral music that is being written today and we are passionate about commissioning, recording and performing new works," it writes. It aims to commission 100 new works by 100 different contemporary composers within the ten years following its appearance in the mid-2010s. ORA's founder and artistic director is Suzi Digby, who received the Order of the British Empire honor from Queen Elizabeth II in 2009. With a background in music education, she has pursued the development of immersive, novel concert experiences. ORA, an ensemble of 18 virtuoso voices, draws its membership from other top U.K. choirs. Unusually, it has announced that their primary focus will be on recordings and on commissioning new music, however, not on concertizing. It plans to release two albums per year, generally pairing classics of English Renaissance repertoire with contemporary works that address them and reflect upon them, both musically and in terms of the larger issues that the Renaissance originals addressed. Thus ORA's Harmonia Mundi-label debut, Upheld by Stillness, featured a performance of the Mass in Five Voices by William Byrd, joined to works by Roxanna Panufnik, Owain Park, Charlotte Bray, and Roderick Williams that both take up the musical content of Byrd's mass and reflect upon its function among people -- in Byrd's case, Catholics -- living in a time that was hostile to them. ORA released Many Are the Wonders, combining works by Thomas Tallis with works by six contemporary composers, in 2017. The year 2020 will see a recording of a 40-voice motet by James MacMillan, recorded with Thomas Tallis' Spem in alium.

ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res]





 (голосов: 0)

Быстрый обмен Webmoney WMR WMZ

Скачать бесплатно ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res]

Уважаемый посетитель, чтобы видеть скрытый текст, Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться или войти на сайт под своим логином, если Вы уже регистрировались ранее. После успешной регистрации Вы сможете полноправно пользоваться сайтом (просматривать скрытый текст, комментировать новости, учавствовать в голосованиях и многое другое). Регистрация абсолютно БЕСПЛАТНА и займет у Вас всего 1 минуту.
Перед тем как скачать ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res], проверьте ВСЕ ссылки на работоспособность. На момент публикации ORA - Many are the Wonders (2017) [Hi-Res], все ссылки были в рабочем состоянии.

Мы рекомендуем

Обменник Obmenka.ua



Обмен WebMoney
Моментальный обмен WebMoney WMR WMZ WME WMU WMB
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100
Copyright © ZonaWareza все лучшее для вас :]
Главная | О сайте | Добавить новость | Контакты | Правила сайта | Правообладателям | admin@zonawareza.net